KILC12 : ACFA Parallel Session and Conveners

Physics ( LC physics and benchmark studies )
B. Anantnarayan anant@cts.iisc.ernet.in IISC, India
Kingman Cheung cheung@phys.cts.nthu.edu.tw NHTU, Taiwan
Seong Youl Choi sychoi@chonbuk.ac.kr Chonbuk, Korea
Shinya Kanemura kanemu@sci.u-toyama.ac.jp Toyama Univ., Japan
Sven Heinemeyer sven.heinemeyer@cern.ch Univ. Karlsruhe, Germany
JoAnne Hewett hewett@slac.stanford.edu SLAC, USA
Wenbiao Yan wenbiao@ustc.edu.cn USTC, China
Tian Jungping tianjp@post.kek.jp KEK, Japan
Tomohiko Tanabe tomohiko@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp Univ. Tokyo, Japan
Tim Barklow timb@slac.stanford.edu SLAC, USA
Mark Tompson thomson@hep.phy.cam.ac.uk Cambridge Univ, UK
MDI
Gao Jie gaoj@ihep.ac.cn IHEP, China
Guinyum Kim gnkim@knu.ac.kr Kyungpook Nat. Univ, Korea
Toshiaki Tauchi toshiaki.tauchi@kek.jp KEK, Japan
Hubert Gerwig hubert.gerwig@cern.ch CERN, Swiss
Thomas Markiewicz twmark@slac.stanford.edu SLAC, USA
Vertexing and Tracking
Suchnadra Dutta suchandra.dutta@cern.ch Saha Inst. of Nucl. Phys., India
SuYong Choi suyong@skk.edu Korea Univ, Korea
Yulan Li yulanli@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn Tsinghua Univ., China
Yasuhiro Sugimoto yasuhiro.sugimoto@kek.jp KEK, Japan
Akira Sugiyama sugiyama@cc.saga-u.ac.jp Saga Univ., Japan
Dominik Dannheim Dominik.Dannheim@cern.ch CERN, Swiss
Calorimeter/Muon/DAQ
B.G. Cheon bgcheon@hanyang.ac.kr Hanyang Univ., Korea
Tohru Takeshitatohru@shinshu-u.ac.jp Shinshu Univ., Japan
Felix Sefkov felix.sefkow@desy.de DESY, Germany
Lei Xia lxia@hep.anl.gov ANL,USA
Gobinda Majumdergobinda@tifr.res.in TIFR, India
Software
Youngjoon Kwon yjkwon63@yonsei.ac.kr Yonsei Univ., Korea
Taikan Suehara  suehara@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp Univ. Tokyo, Japan
Akiya Miyamoto akiya.miyamoto@kek.jp KEK, Japan
Norman Graf ngraf@SLAC.Stanford.EDU SLAC, USA
GDE
Wei Gai wg@anl.gov sources
Mark Palmer map36@cornell.edu DR
Kiyoshi Kubo kiyoshi.kubo@kek.jp RTML&BD
Hitoshi Hayano hitoshi.hayano@kek.jp ML
Vic Kuchler kuchler@fnal.gov CFS
Gerry Dugan gfd1@cornell.edu cost
John Carwardine carwar@aps.anl.gov editors
GDE Project Managers
Marc Ross mcrec@fnal.gov  
Nicholas John Walker nicholas.walker@desy.de  
Akira Yamamoto akira.yamamoto@kek.jp